Contact on WhatsApp

The reformulation service

The reformulation service is one of the most prominent and important services provided by  Emtiyaz company for educational services. This is because of the importance of this service for many students who do scientific research or university studies. It leads to the vast amount of information on the Internet and books that a student needs in fulfilling his or her scientific mission. In addition, universities specify a specific percentage of quotes that students have to reformulate content in their own way so that they can avoid literary theft.

reformulation service is a reformulation of a group of sentences that contain a group of information where the same meaning is obtained, but in another expressive way while preserving the original meaning of the sentence without changing it, and the reformulation contributes to simplifying the information that the researcher quotes in his scientific research.

Advantages of reformatting service at Emtiyaz company for Educational Services:

·        To reformulate all scientific papers through specialists and professionals with a great deal of skills in this field. In addition, they are highly proficient in the languages to which they are reformulated: Arabic, English, German, and Spanish.

·        Specialists follow the scientific method of reformulating scientific work while trying to preserve the meaning of the original text. in addition to the distance from spelling and language errors when doing the reformulation.

·        In doing the reformulation, specialists maintain the allowed quotation rate at each university. Each university specifies a proportion of the quotation that the researcher may not exceed in the scientific paper he or she wishes to submit. Thus, if the quotation rate is higher than the specific ratio, the search is unacceptable.

·        The company is obliged to report to the client that the work is safe from literary theft. In a way that guarantees the Seeker that the search is free of literary theft.

·        Specialists are keen to present work in a structurally coordinated format in such a way that the client is able to read and handle it after the reformulation has been completed.

·        Split the reformulated text into several sections in a single framework in such a way as to keep the content arranged according to the headlines

 

 

Dear student, hurry up  to request the reformulation service, as we can help you to professionally rewrite the required texts by the best specialists in that.

Send Message

Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter list to receive the latest offers available and leave your note to help us improving our services.

أطلب بحثك

خدمة إعادة الصياغة

خدمة اعادة الصياغة تعد أحد أبرز وأهم الخدمات التي تقدمها شركة امتياز للخدمات التعليمية. وذلك لأهمية هذه الخدمة بالنسبة للكثير من الطلبة الذين يقومون بالأبحاث العلمية أو الدراسات الجامعية. إذ يؤدي الكم الهائل من المعلومات الموجودة في الإنترنت والكتب والتي يحتاجها الطالب في إنجاز رسالته العلمية. بالإضافة إلى تحديد الجامعات لنسبة محددة من الاقتباسات إلى اضطرار الطالب لإعادة صياغة المحتوى بأسلوبه وطريقته الخاصة بحيث يكون قادراً على تجنب السرقة الأدبية.

خدمة اعادة الصياغة عبارة عن اعادة صياغة مجموعة من الجمل تحتوي على مجموعة من المعلومات حيث يتم الحصول على نفس المعنى ولكن بطريقة تعبيرية أخرى مع الحفاظ على المعنى الأصلي للجملة دون تغييره، وتساهم إعادة الصياغة في تبسيط المعلومات التي يقتبسها الباحث في بحثه العلمي.

مميزات خدمة إعادة الصياغة لدي شركة امتياز للخدمات التعليمية

  • القيام بإعادة الصياغة لكافة الأوراق العلمية من خلال متخصصين ومحترفين يتمتعون بالعديد من المهارات العالية في هذا المجال. فضلاً عن أنهم يتمتعون بدرجة كبيرة من الإتقان في اللغات التي يتم إعادة الصياغة إليها سواء العربية، الإنجليزية، الألمانية، الإسبانية.
  •  يتبع المتخصصون الأسلوب العلمي في إعادة صياغة العمل العلمي مع محاولة المحافظة على معنى النص الأصلي. بالإضافة إلى البعد عن الأخطاء الإملائية واللغوية عند القيام بإعادة الصياغة.
  • يحافظ المتخصصون عند القيام بإعادة الصياغة علي نسبة الاقتباس المسموح بها في كل جامعة. حيث أن كل جامعة تحدد نسبة من الاقتباس لا يجوز للباحث أن يتجاوزها في الورقة العلمية التي يريد تقديمها. ومن ثم إذا زادت نسبة الاقتباس عن النسبة المحددة أصبح البحث غير مقبول.
  • تلتزم الشركة بتقديم تقرير إلى العميل يفيد بسلامة العمل من السرقة الأدبية. على نحو يضمن للباحث أن البحث خالي من السرقة الأدبية.
  • يحرص المتخصصون على تقديم العمل في شكل منسق من الناحية الهيكلية على نحو يضمن للعميل سهولة قراءته والتعامل معه بعد الانتهاء من إعادة الصياغة.
  • تقسيم النص المعاد صياغته إلى عدة أقسام في إطار واحد على نحو يحافظ على ترتيب المحتوى وفقاً للعناوين الرئيسية.

 

سارع عزيزي الطالب بطلب خدمة إعادة الصياغة ، حيث يمكننا مساعدتك في إعادة الصياغة للنصوص المطلوبة بشكل احترافي على يد افضل المختصين في ذلك.

 

أيًا كان الوقت الذي تريده فيه، فنحن في خدمكتم على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، وسنسعد بالتأكيد لتلقي طلباتكم عبر موقعنا الالكتروني أو الاتصال  ( 00201067090531 ). 

 

إرسال رسالة

القائمة البريدية

اشترك في قائمتنا البريدية لتلقي أحدث العروض المتاحة واترك ملاحظتك لمساعدتنا في تحسين خدماتنا.